Advisory Board

Supporting the sustainability & strategy of the Center

Industry Advisory Board

Helping to connect the Center to industry

Faculty Executive Committee

Connecting the Center with the greater Berkeley campus

  • Mark Asta, Chair, Executive Associate Dean, College of Engineering
  • Oscar Dubón Jr., Associate Dean for Students, College of Engineering
  • Sara Beckman, Teaching Professor and Earl F. Cheit Faculty Fellow, Haas School of Business
  • Saikat Chaudhuri, Teaching Professor and Grimes M.E.T. Chancellor’s Chair, Haas School of Business and Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Trond Petersen, Professor, Sociology